If you want to learn more about what personalised meditations are, check out this article.
As a practitioner you can decide whether you want to make personalised meditations available for your clients or not.
The section in the Portal you can show / hide for your clients is the meditation section on the recommendation screen of the scan.
To show / hide the meditation section for your clients, please go to
My Account > Scan Screen Settings > Recommendations
and turn the toggle on/off.
If the toggle is set to "off", the meditation section shown above is hidden for your clients.
If the toggle is set to "on", the meditation section shown above is shown for your clients.
- If your client has unlocked (purchased) a meditation already, this specific meditation will NOT disappear.
- If your client is owning more than one unused meditation credit, the meditation section appears until the client has used all of the meditation credits.
- You can override the global settings on an individual client basis (as you can with the scan screen settings in general) under Clients > Edit Client > Scan Screen Settings